Shenandoah Automotive Service Center
4.98/5.00, based on 56 ratings; 48 user reviews

  Kim, 12/14/2017

Great service as always.

  Petra, 11/16/2017

Shenandoah Automotive has always been great to schedule with and will promptly have your vehicle serviced. Thank you for being so trustworthy!

Thank you, Petra! We appreciate your business!

  Ian, 09/07/2017

Great service and incredibly friendly! The staff was very professional and did a great job. I would highly recommend them!

Thank you, Ian! We appreciate your business!

  Doug, 08/24/2017

my 310,000 mile Toyota Sienna runs like a top thanks to Shenandoah. Steve and crew have always been right on in detecting safety/mechanical issues that really need my attention and work with me in anticipating repairs. They fix what I need fixed without any unnecessary embellishments, and I don't think you can beat their price or professionalism anywhere. Just my opinion...

Thank you, Doug! We appreciate your business!

  Allen, 08/18/2017

Been taking the vehicles there for the last 5 years from what I like is there is no surprises . They fix what needs to be fix or what your needs is .Thanks Steven

Thank you, Allen! We appreciate your business!

  Deanna, 08/17/2017

Very professional and quick service!

Thank you, Deanna! We appreciate your business!

  Todd, 08/01/2017

Quick, friendly, and comprehensive service. Saved my day to have the loaner car ... ultra-quick turnaround on diagnosing and replacing the alternator. Thanks, SASC!

Thank you, Todd! We appreciate your business!

  Nancy, 07/20/2017

Helpful service, as always, to get my car back on the road. These guys really know what they are doing, and they do it in record time with the least inconvenience to me, whether the problem is A/C or ignition.

Thank you, Nancy! We appreciate your business!

  Tammy, 07/07/2017

Great service with a last minute tire issue. So efficient and accomdating. Price was great too, estimate was to the penny.

Thank you, Tammy! We appreciate your business!

  Larry, 06/29/2017

Requested appointment on the web. Responded in about an hour with suggested times.Van was finished promptly.

Thank you, Larry! We appreciate your business!

  Robert, 06/29/2017

The service was exceptional and the customer service was amazing. I would highly recommend Shenandoah Automotive for any help with your vehicle. Customer service like theirs is rare in this industry and it was greatly appreciated.

Thank you, Robert! We appreciate your business!

  Kim, 06/22/2017

Great service always!!!! Thanks.

Thank you, Kim! We appreciate your business!

  Mike, 06/15/2017

Shenandoah Automative is always great. they are prompt, careful and do superior work. If they find something wrong they always call you first. They not only take care of my personal vehicles but my business vehicles as well. Don't use anyone else

Thank you, Mike! We appreciate your business on both your personal and company vehicles!

  Daniel, 06/13/2017

Very friendly and provided great service!

Thank you, Daniel! We appreciate your business!

  Dan & Janet, 05/05/2017

To the folks at SAS: Just want to say that I really appreciated you getting me in and taking care of the brake on such short notice. Was really trying to figure how to get home with the load of hounds but your tech saved the day. Thanks Dan

Thank you, Dan! We are happy to help, and glad to get you back on the road!

  Jennifer, 05/04/2017

Wonderful prompt service.

Thank you, Jennifer! We appreciate your business!

  Belinda & H.C., 05/04/2017

5

Thank you Belinda and H.C.!

  Anne, 04/20/2017

Any work that I have needed to get done on my car has been scheduled and completed in a timely manner, and the prices are extremely fair and appreciated.

Thank you Anne! We appreciate your business!

  Bryan, 04/19/2017

I have used Shenandoah Auto 5 times now for routine service and a repair. I have found them to be friendly, professional, and a good value. I highly recommend them.

Thank you, Bryan! We appreciate your business!

  Meagan, 04/13/2017

I have faithfully used Shenandoah Automotive Center to help me with my Saab for 3 years, and I couldn't be happier with the service. The staff is helpful, friendly, and works incredibly quickly for a car that is difficult to work with, and find parts for! I would recommend them to anyone who needs work done on a car for any reason!

Thank you, Megan! We appreciate your business!