Shenandoah Automotive Service Center
4.85/5.00, based on 65 ratings; 57 user reviews

  Margaret, 03/02/2018

Thank you for being dependable, reliable, resonable, and just a great straight up group of caring people. I have been spreading the word about how highly I reccommend Shenandoah Automotive for anyones car care needs. 10 stars

Thank you, Margaret! We appreciate your business!

  Tom, 03/01/2018

Great work and prompt as usual.

Thank you, Tom! We appreciate your business!

  Michael & Kay, 03/01/2018

Always friendly and professional. They take good care of my cars.

Thank you, Michael and Kay! We appreciate your business!

  Rich, 02/09/2018

I took my old faithful Honda in for emergent repairs. These folks did what I needed them to do to get me back on the road without excessive costs... The car is actually for my college student - big surprise. I would return to this business if put in a similar situation.

Thank you, Rich! We appreciate your business!

  John, 01/26/2018

I had an emergency and got quick service and Shenandoah Auto did it at less than I expected!

Thank you, John! We appreciate your business!

  William & Judy, 01/18/2018

Engine Light problem identified and solved.

Thank you, Bill and Judy! We appreciate your business!

  Becky, 01/11/2018

Shenandoah Automotive was able to get me in within a day of my call. I am a new customer. They were prompt and efficient. Will definitely return for future services

Thank you, Becky! We appreciate your business!

  Kim, 12/14/2017

Great service as always.

Thank you, Kim! We appreciate your business!

  Petra, 11/16/2017

Shenandoah Automotive has always been great to schedule with and will promptly have your vehicle serviced. Thank you for being so trustworthy!

Thank you, Petra! We appreciate your business!

  Ian, 09/07/2017

Great service and incredibly friendly! The staff was very professional and did a great job. I would highly recommend them!

Thank you, Ian! We appreciate your business!

  Doug, 08/24/2017

my 310,000 mile Toyota Sienna runs like a top thanks to Shenandoah. Steve and crew have always been right on in detecting safety/mechanical issues that really need my attention and work with me in anticipating repairs. They fix what I need fixed without any unnecessary embellishments, and I don't think you can beat their price or professionalism anywhere. Just my opinion...

Thank you, Doug! We appreciate your business!

  Allen, 08/18/2017

Been taking the vehicles there for the last 5 years from what I like is there is no surprises . They fix what needs to be fix or what your needs is .Thanks Steven

Thank you, Allen! We appreciate your business!

  Deanna, 08/17/2017

Very professional and quick service!

Thank you, Deanna! We appreciate your business!

  Todd, 08/01/2017

Quick, friendly, and comprehensive service. Saved my day to have the loaner car ... ultra-quick turnaround on diagnosing and replacing the alternator. Thanks, SASC!

Thank you, Todd! We appreciate your business!

  Nancy, 07/20/2017

Helpful service, as always, to get my car back on the road. These guys really know what they are doing, and they do it in record time with the least inconvenience to me, whether the problem is A/C or ignition.

Thank you, Nancy! We appreciate your business!

  Tammy, 07/07/2017

Great service with a last minute tire issue. So efficient and accomdating. Price was great too, estimate was to the penny.

Thank you, Tammy! We appreciate your business!

  Larry, 06/29/2017

Requested appointment on the web. Responded in about an hour with suggested times.Van was finished promptly.

Thank you, Larry! We appreciate your business!

  Robert, 06/29/2017

The service was exceptional and the customer service was amazing. I would highly recommend Shenandoah Automotive for any help with your vehicle. Customer service like theirs is rare in this industry and it was greatly appreciated.

Thank you, Robert! We appreciate your business!

  Kim, 06/22/2017

Great service always!!!! Thanks.

Thank you, Kim! We appreciate your business!

  Mike, 06/15/2017

Shenandoah Automative is always great. they are prompt, careful and do superior work. If they find something wrong they always call you first. They not only take care of my personal vehicles but my business vehicles as well. Don't use anyone else

Thank you, Mike! We appreciate your business on both your personal and company vehicles!